Event Calendar

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Retirees Club Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 12:00pm
 
Telecommunications Meeting Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 4:30pm HAUPPAUGE
 
Executive Board Meeting Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
V.U.F. Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
CWCE-Residential Meeting Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 4:30pm HAUPPAUGE
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Monthly Union Meeting Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 5:00pm HAUPPAUGE
 
 
Amber Light Women's Committee Meeting Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
Foreman Committee Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
Executive Board Meeting 2 Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Veteran's Committee Meeting Monday, September 19, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
Neon Sign Meeting Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
 
Maintenance Meeting Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
E.W.M.C. Meeting Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 4:30pm
 
Apprentice Awareness Committee Friday, September 30, 2022 - 4:00pm